Executive and Staff

 

Our Association is built upon volunteers and relies on volunteers to provide a safe and fun hockey experience for our kids. There are also numerous benefits to volunteering, both personally and professionally. Please consider taking on an executive board role with WKMHA, as these positions need to be filled for hockey to happen every fall.

Visit the AGM page to see what OPEN positions are available each year

Executive Board of Directors 2021/2022

President - Mike Kay

1st VP -Dallas Flaman

2nd VP - Ryan Cormier

Treasurer - Ty Huot

Director of Hockey Operations - INTERIM: Rob Weir

U7-11 Director of Divisions- Aleisha Earle

U13-18 Director of Divisions- Rob Weir

Referee In Chief - Ryan Thiessen

 

Staff 2021/2022

Office Admin- James Eccles

Head Development Coach - James Eccles

Staff 2022/2023

Ice Ambassador - Deanna Biro

Registrar - Deanna Biro

 

Executive Board Meeting Dates, 2021-22 Season

Monday August 16, 2021 , 7-930pm , WK Council Chambers

Monday September 13, 2021, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers

Monday November 22, 2021, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers

Monday December 20, 2021, 7-930pm, Best Western conference room

Monday, January 10, 2022, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers

Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 7-930pm, The Marriott Courtyard

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 7-930pm, WK Council Chambers